Advisory Board

Advisory Board


Alexander Aleinikoff
Director of the Zolberg Institute on Migration and Mobility
The New School

Rainer Bauböck
Professor Emeritus of Social and Political Theory
European University Institute

Christian Joppke
Professor of General Sociology
University of Bern

Dora Kostakopoulou
Professor of European Union Law, European Integration and Public Policy
Warwick University

Peter H. Schuck
Simeon E. Baldwin Professor Emeritus of Law
Yale Law School

Peter Spiro
Charles R. Weiner Professor of Law
Temple University